Under 18 League

The 2019 Under 18 Auckland Water Polo League will be held in Term 2, at various pools across Auckland. Teams made up of players aged 17 and under as of the 1st of January are eligible to compete. The 2019 champions are North Harbour Maroon (Mens and Womens) – see below for the full results.